Look # 107*

Tune In….
Image

This full outfit is out at Mag<3.B store.. The name of it is Ebony.. and may I say I love Ebony! It has something that wakes up my dark side >:o) 

Outfit : Mag<3.B Ebony 

standar sizes dress, 

mesh crown of roses,

collar , a cage with or w/o poses and blood

and books hanging around you

Hair : >Truth< Lotus *reds

Hands & Feet : SLink

Image

This two photos was taken at HuMaNoiD .. I found this place recently(bad me!) and I am like wow!You should visit to understand what I mean 🙂

Image

♥♥♥♥

Leave a Reply

