..Call Me Nerdy ^_^

Hello 🙂 I am back! My batteries are full , my mood is happy .. but what I hate every time I am back from long vacations is that my inventory is a huge mess lol ! So, I better get started!

My first note when I logged in was from NS:: .. This outfit is for all the sexy nerds out there!!Nerd1

Outfit : NS:: A Little Nerd comes with mesh dress , nerd glasses , markers , mesh tongue with marker , bag , stocking with SLink feet applier *marketplace Link : click

Hair : [e] Perrie – Redheads Sale for celebrating 9 years in SL all hair 99L!

Skin : Essences {Jamie} Gift (all tones)

Slink AvEnhance Feet Female High

Slink Mesh Hand Mouse

Nerd2

photo taken at The Trace

♥♥♥♥

One thought on “..Call Me Nerdy ^_^

Leave a Reply

