Slink Physique Hourglass Mesh Body

on

SLink Hourglass

SLink official released their new mesh body! The Hourglass.

It’s a round and curvy body with smaller waistline, fuller hips and bust and generous thighs. 

I was reading the reviews of other bloggers..not so much positive about it.I feel like this body is either you love it or hate it..and I love it!

I am wearing it here with my shape which is the Ingrid by Essences. I didn’t have to adjust anything..the body fitted perfect for it(note:standard sizes not fitting).

About the HUD as you can see from the photo bellow everything is in one page. I think this is a good thing,at least for me,make things faster!

The body does support Omega and if you worry about your previews skin appliers they work just fine 🙂 

The price is 1250L it is fitmesh ofc and includes a little gift ! Fitmesh lingerie and a fitmesh dress by Blueberry

So,if you like curvylicious bodies this is the right body for you..you can find demo only at the SLink mainstore Here

What I am wearing ?

Body : SLink Physique Hourglass mesh body (♥)

Skin : Essences {Imogen: Medium01}

Hair : [taketomi] Brandi

Hands : Slink AvEnhance Hands Female – Elegant 1

Feet : Slink AvEnhance Feet Female Mid

05a1a-e3a084e1-c10f-4f21-9022-9c5179db8806

Leave a Reply

