I Believe In Father Christmas(last post for 2015)

37web

Sweater : =Zenith=X`mas oversize sweater (old GG at the store)

Hair : [^.^Ayashi^.^] Arisu hair Wayward Gift

Scarf : NS::  MESH  SCARF WITH HAIR (worn only scarf version/comes with hud) 1L for Limited time! 17 -24 December

Skin : Essences {Fortuna: Medium01}

Mouth : Loud Mouth “Alli”

This is my last post for this year. 2015 was a hard one, I believe for most of us was though. I had many losses but I am thankful for the memories. Some people no matter what will be part of my life even if they are in this world or even if they watching me from above… I wish to everyone, everywhere in the world happy warm holidays and may you all find what you deserve. I also wish 2016 may bring you what 2015 didn’t. Enjoy the little things in your life because one day looking back, you will realize they weren’t little at all! ♥

Tune In .

Leave a Reply

